Orthotic Fitter

Precertification Course Providers

​Breg, Inc.
Contact: James Falcone, CO
Phone: (760) 814-4098 or (984) 528-8028
Email:  JFalcone@breg.com

CFS Allied Health Education
Contact: Yolanda Sevier, C.Ped., CFo
Phone: (918) 266-3678
Email:  yolanda@cfsclassroom.com

DJO Global/Enovis
Contact: Edward Stier
Email:  Edward.Stier@enovis.com
Phone: Edward Stier (760) 650-5384

OandPEdu
Contact: Minerva Mendoza, CFo ​
Phone: (530) 229-0337
Email:   minerva@oandpedu.com

International Institute of Orthotics and Prosthetics (IIOP)
Contact: Olivia Martinez
Phone: (813) 517-1740
Email: olivia@iiofoandp.org

Orthocare Medical Equipment, LLC
Contact: Dianah Shelley, CFo
Phone: (603) 668-6688, ext. 22
Email: dianah@orthocaremedical.com

Thuasne USA / Townsend Design
Contact: Will Cox, CPO
Phone: (800) 432-3466
Email: wcox@thuasneusa.com

United States Airforce Orthotic Lab
Contact: Devin A. Rudd, MSgt, USAF
Orthotics Course Supervisor
Phone: (210) 292-5387
Email: devin.a.rudd2.mil@health.mil

 


 


 

 

 

Contact our Team

Photo of Stephen Fletcher, CPO

Stephen Fletcher, CPO

Director, Professional Credentialing

Directs ABC’s Professional Ethics, Certification, Scope of Practice and Government Relations programs. Manages all ABC’s certification exam development and administration activities. Facilitates coordination of professional/clinical issues across all ABC programs, including state licensure.

Send Stephen an email
Photo of Molly Maguire

Molly Maguire

Professional Credentialing Administrator

Primary contact for: professional ethics complaints against ABC credential holders, questions about ABC scope of practice, state licensure issues and ABC Board of Director nomination applications.

Send Molly an email
Photo of Tabita Whilden

Tabita Whilden

Certification Manager

Responsible for all administrative functions of ABC's certification programs and interfacing with outside consultants.

Send Tabita an email
Photo of Lauren Moran

Lauren Moran

Certification Candidate Coordinator

Contact for: certification program inquiries, certification application assistance and status and licensure examination inquiries.

Send Lauren an email